Secret Invasion starts April, any thoughts?

February 10, 2008 at 12:42 pm (Comics)

So the MEGA-ULTRA-SUPER EVENT (Marvel’s sentiment, not mine exactly, I mean, I’m excited for this but…lets get on with the post) Secret Invasion will schedule to launch this April and it has gotten me thinking, who is a Skrull? We know that Elektra was a Skrull (who cared?) Captain America could’ve been a Skrull. In my opinion, my list of Skrulls follow as listed:

Reed Richards – Seems to have questionable morals nowadays. Just my two cents.

Ronin/Clint Barton – Seems to be iffy with the whole, I’m alive again thing.

Luke Cage/Jessica Jones/their baby – I’m sure you saw the eyes of that creepy little bugger. And if that baby is a Skrull, then one or both of the parents have to be one as well.

Captain Marvel – A recent reincarnation is always something to be a suspect for.

Colossus – See above reason.

So those would be my picks. Care to share yours?

Leave a Reply

