Whoa, Whoa, Whoa. PSP redesigned?

February 11, 2008 at 1:06 pm (Games)

I love my PSP. I love my DS. But if this redesigned PSP is actually true, then it looks like I’m going to have to rethink my current status of DS being the king of handhelds. I am indeed a fan of sliders, they just ooze future tech (kind of) and this new PSP incorporates that into a wonderful concept. By allowing the buttons to hide under the screen via slider, they allow for a huge screen which translates to better in my language. On top of that, the thing just looks beautiful. With a screen that big, they could definitely add some touch screen action and with that, I would have a hard time looking at the DS with admiration. Hit that jump if you want some sexy PSP action. Or don’t. It’s up to you.

Leave a Reply

