So I just watched the trailer to Kung Fu Panda…

February 13, 2008 at 1:25 pm (Movies)

And I have to say, it looks to be a decent film. Most of the time, when studios try to make an animated film, they just throw together some big name actors and hope that the film just meshes together. With the exception of Shrek (1 and 2 maybe, not 3) and everything that Pixar makes, this doesn’t work out too well. Kung Fu Panda looks to take my love of Kung Fu and mix it with wacky animated animals. I do enjoy Jack Black so I shall have hope for this film. But as always, I won’t hold my breath of anything. Please to enjoy the trailer!
Leave a Reply

