Lair Analog Patch!? Pinch me, I must be dreaming.

February 22, 2008 at 12:09 pm (Games)

Now before you get any hopes up, I need to clear myself. This is not confirmed. Okay, back to the post. Seems as though a certain someone (Doug Allen from the IGN Blogs) has played a certain game (Lair with the analog patch in full effect) and he is loving it. Apparently, it’s the cat’s meow from what I hear. And really, the only problem I had heard with Lair was the fact that the control scheme was so gosh darn horrible (didn’t actually play it myself) so this is welcome news indeed. Will be looking out to see if this is confirmed or not.

Leave a Reply

