Two new pictures from the set of G.I. Joe

February 22, 2008 at 11:48 am (Movies)

Hmmm, is it just me or does Duke look, well, vain? I’m sure its just them adjusting the makeup and whatnot, but still, one can’t help but wonder. Maybe that’s just the inner pessimist in me since I didn’t really approve of Channing Tatum being cast. Sienna Miller is still looking good. She’s supposed to be Baroness though. I guess basically, this is definitely not your G.I. Joe from your childhood.

Leave a Reply

