What the…Death Star?!?

February 28, 2008 at 10:46 am (Electronics)

First off, sorry for the lack of posting. I do apologize. Lack of news plus me having a hectic schedule does that sometimes. But I’ll always come back to you. Okay, with that out of the way, what in the world is going on here. Why doesn’t America have these awesome inventions? And by inventions of course I mean buildings. Why did I use the word inventions? Must be Vader. He loves his practical jokes. Sometimes a little too much…I’m on to you Vader! Especially since I know where you live!

Edit: I realize that two things. I didn’t really give you any information on this sucker and I neglected to add the other pictures that happen to show its not really Death Star looking. This is a hotel in Baku, Azerbaijan and it measures at 512 feet tall. And pictures are after the jump.

Tres disappointing, no?

Leave a Reply

