Yippie! New Starcraft screens for me to obsess/love.

March 8, 2008 at 12:31 pm (Games)

Being the avid gamer that I am (I know, it’s hard to imagine), Starcraft is really the game that truly got me started on online gaming. It was my first love so to speak. So when news finally came out that Starcraft II is being made, I about crapped my pants in excitement. Flash forward to now and I am struggling day by day to get any sort of update for this game. And today, I have gotten it. Four new screenshots of the game in action (sans Zerg, don’t know why) and also, Blizzard released a Q&A on the game today. For the Q&A, click this link. For the screenies, well just follow the jump.

Leave a Reply

