Two New Speed Racer Trailers!

March 10, 2008 at 11:00 am (Movies)

 

Go Speed Racer Go! Oh boy, just good times when I remember my childhood and watching this cartoon. Anywho, I digress. I’m sure most of you out there have heard of the new Speed Racer adaptation (and if you haven’t, well now you have) and I’m sure most of you have seen the trailer. Well, I bring to you another couple of trailers, this time international and it brings some additional footage which has never been seen before. Most of the racing CGI looks extremely good and proves (to me) that the Wachowski Brothers can indeed make a different kind of film other than The Matrix. Which is a relief. Dialogue doesn’t sound too cheesy, which was one of the nags from the cartoon. I can’t wait for this to come out! Trailer A and Trailer B. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

