Two new G.I. Joe screens out, looks like a fun family movie.

March 21, 2008 at 9:20 am (Movies)

Silent. Deadly. That is ninja. The new G.I. Joe movie hasn’t really had much revealed when it comes to the movie (sans the two or three pictures that I have posted earlier. Those were ‘unofficial.’), so when they reveal one of the most anticipated characters (for me at least), it fills me up with excitement. Pictured above is the enigmatic Snake Eyes, who is played by Ray Park. For those of you who don’t really know who that is, its basically the guy who played as Darth Maul and Toad. Cool cat in my book and I look forward to seeing him play this character. Also, by going to imdb.com and searching his name, It would seem as though he was cast as Danny Rand (a.k.a. Iron Fist) without me knowing. Which immediately makes him my favorite actor and also immediately makes my research team fired. How could you guys not inform me? What? You were too busy? With what? Eating bananas? Bad monkeys! Get back in the cage! Sigh, I need to hire some people. You just can’t trust monkeys like you used to.

Leave a Reply

