Foosball? You like Foosball?

April 9, 2008 at 8:50 am (Electronics)

So do I! This is a picture of the new concept design for the new foosball table that GRO design and TIM modeling have created and it is a beauty. Laced in brass and chrome to look all futuristic-y and designed to look minimalistic-y to enhance the gameplay and not detract from the game itself. Sheesh, listen to me. I sound like I’m working for them and promoting this product. Which I’m not. But I could be. See my awesome powers? Hire me today advertiser people. You won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

